English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Pershore Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Unofficial Club Web-site

Club Colours Blue/White stripes/Blue Alternative Colours Red.
Secretary damien.shadan@hotmail.co.uk Contact 01905-456122
Ground Address King George V Playing Field
King George's Way
Pershore
Worcestershire
WR10 1AA
Ground Telephone 01386 860243
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/04/2019 Pershore Town 6 - 0 Wem Town 3
Sat, 13/04/2019 Pershore Town 0 - 1 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 06/04/2019 Pershore Town 4 - 0 Bilston Town Comm 3
Sat, 30/03/2019 Pershore Town 1 - 1 Haughmond 1
Tue, 26/03/2019 Pershore Town 5 - 0 Black Country Rangers 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Shawbury United 1 - 7 Pershore Town 3
Sat, 16/03/2019 Cradley Town 2 - 2 Pershore Town 1
Sat, 09/03/2019 Wem Town 0 - 4 Pershore Town 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Dudley Sports 2 - 2 Pershore Town 1
Sat, 23/02/2019 Pershore Town 1 - 2 Tividale 0
Sat, 16/02/2019 AFC Bridgnorth 1 - 3 Pershore Town 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Pershore Town 0 - 1 Wednesfield 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Shifnal Town 1 - 0 Pershore Town 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Pershore Town 2 - 0 Wellington (WM) 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Pershore Town 4 - 3 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Smethwick Rangers 1 - 0 Pershore Town 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Pershore Town 0 - 4 Malvern Town 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Dudley Town 6 - 2 Pershore Town 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Pershore Town 4 - 2 Shawbury United 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Wolverhampton Casuals 6 - 0 Pershore Town 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Pershore Town 2 - 1 Hereford Lads Club 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Haughmond 2 - 1 Pershore Town 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Pershore Town 1 - 4 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Bilston Town Comm 3 - 3 Pershore Town 1
Sat, 27/10/2018 Bewdley Town 2 - 0 Pershore Town 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Tividale 6 - 0 Pershore Town 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Pershore Town 2 - 2 Dudley Sports 1
Tue, 09/10/2018 Pershore Town 1 - 2 Smethwick Rangers 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Black Country Rangers 6 - 1 Pershore Town 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Pershore Town 2 - 0 AFC Bridgnorth 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Wednesfield 6 - 2 Pershore Town 0
Tue, 18/09/2018 Pershore Town 0 - 6 Shifnal Town 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Wellington (WM) 11 - 0 Pershore Town 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Hereford Lads Club 5 - 2 Pershore Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Pegasus Juniors 1 - 2 Pershore Town 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Pershore Town 1 - 3 Bewdley Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Pershore Town 1 - 1 Dudley Town 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Malvern Town 3 - 0 Pershore Town 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 42
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 12

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Pershore Town 0 - 4 Hanley Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables