English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Malvern Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1947
Club Colours Claret/Blue Alternative Colours White/Black/Sky Blue
Secretary nigel@soley239.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Langland Stadium
Langland Avenue
Great Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 2EQ
Ground Telephone 01905 674068
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Malvern Town vs Pegasus Juniors
Sat, 20/04/2019 Malvern Town 6 - 0 Smethwick Rangers 3
Sat, 13/04/2019 Shifnal Town 1 - 5 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 Wolverhampton Casuals 1 - 0 Malvern Town 0
Mon, 01/04/2019 Hereford Lads Club 0 - 2 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Wem Town 1 - 3 Malvern Town 3
Tue, 19/03/2019 Black Country Rangers 2 - 4 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 16/03/2019 Haughmond 1 - 4 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Malvern Town 1 - 4 Hereford Lads Club 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Bilston Town Comm 0 - 4 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Malvern Town 2 - 0 Black Country Rangers 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Tividale 1 - 1 Malvern Town 1
Sat, 26/01/2019 Malvern Town 2 - 0 Dudley Sports 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Wednesfield 1 - 3 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Malvern Town 1 - 1 AFC Bridgnorth 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Wellington (WM) 1 - 2 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Malvern Town 3 - 1 Wem Town 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Pershore Town 0 - 4 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Malvern Town 4 - 0 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Pegasus Juniors 0 - 7 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Malvern Town 0 - 3 Wednesfield 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Smethwick Rangers 0 - 3 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Shawbury United 1 - 2 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Malvern Town 1 - 2 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Malvern Town 2 - 3 Haughmond 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Cradley Town 0 - 2 Malvern Town 3
Tue, 16/10/2018 Malvern Town 1 - 4 Dudley Town 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Malvern Town 3 - 0 Bilston Town Comm 3
Tue, 09/10/2018 Malvern Town 1 - 3 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Bewdley Town 0 - 4 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Malvern Town 1 - 1 Tividale 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Dudley Sports 0 - 5 Malvern Town 3
Wed, 19/09/2018 Dudley Town 1 - 5 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Malvern Town 2 - 0 Shawbury United 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 AFC Bridgnorth 1 - 1 Malvern Town 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Malvern Town 4 - 0 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Malvern Town 0 - 2 Wellington (WM) 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Malvern Town 3 - 0 Pershore Town 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 79
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 16
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 Malvern Town 1 - 2 Racing Club Warwick LOSS
Tue, 14/08/2018 Malvern Town 3 - 2 Boldmere St Michaels WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Boldmere St Michaels 2 - 2 Malvern Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Rugby Borough 3 - 2 Malvern Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables