English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Dudley Sports - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1979
Club Colours Green/Black/Green Alternative Colours Yellow/Navy
Secretary Contact 01384-895782
Ground Address Dudley Sports & Social Club
Hillcrest Avenue
Brierley Hill
West Midlands
DY5 3QH
Ground Telephone 1384826420
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 23/04/2019 Dudley Sports vs Wem Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 Dudley Sports 4 - 0 Black Country Rangers 3
Sat, 13/04/2019 Hereford Lads Club 2 - 2 Dudley Sports 1
Sat, 06/04/2019 Dudley Sports 0 - 2 Wednesfield 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 AFC Bridgnorth 4 - 2 Dudley Sports 0
Tue, 26/03/2019 Dudley Sports 0 - 1 Bewdley Town 0
Sat, 23/03/2019 Tividale 1 - 1 Dudley Sports 1
Tue, 19/03/2019 Dudley Sports 0 - 2 Shawbury United 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 Dudley Sports 2 - 0 Wellington (WM) 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Bilston Town Comm 3 - 1 Dudley Sports 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Dudley Sports 2 - 2 Pershore Town 1
Sat, 23/02/2019 Shifnal Town 1 - 2 Dudley Sports 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Dudley Sports 1 - 1 Dudley Town 1
Sat, 09/02/2019 Pegasus Juniors 0 - 3 Dudley Sports 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Malvern Town 2 - 0 Dudley Sports 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Dudley Sports 2 - 2 Hereford Lads Club 1
Sat, 12/01/2019 Wolverhampton Casuals 4 - 0 Dudley Sports 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Dudley Sports 1 - 4 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Haughmond 7 - 0 Dudley Sports 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Dudley Sports 1 - 5 Tividale 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Dudley Sports 0 - 1 Smethwick Rangers 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Dudley Sports 1 - 0 AFC Bridgnorth 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Wednesfield 6 - 1 Dudley Sports 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Wem Town 2 - 1 Dudley Sports 0
Wed, 31/10/2018 Shawbury United 4 - 0 Dudley Sports 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Wellington (WM) 2 - 2 Dudley Sports 1
Sat, 20/10/2018 Dudley Sports 2 - 7 Shifnal Town 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Pershore Town 2 - 2 Dudley Sports 1
Tue, 09/10/2018 Dudley Sports 1 - 1 Haughmond 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Dudley Sports 2 - 1 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Dudley Town 0 - 0 Dudley Sports 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Dudley Sports 0 - 5 Malvern Town 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Dudley Sports 0 - 5 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Dudley Sports 3 - 1 Shawbury United 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Smethwick Rangers 3 - 2 Dudley Sports 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Cradley Town 2 - 4 Dudley Sports 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Black Country Rangers 4 - 0 Dudley Sports 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Dudley Sports 2 - 1 Bilston Town Comm 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Bewdley Town 2 - 2 Dudley Sports 1
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 37
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 6
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 10

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Dudley Sports 0 - 4 Hanley Town LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Dudley Sports 3 - 1 Shawbury United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables